Yhteystietoja

paiha4

Johtokunnan kokoonpano on seuraava:

Puheenjohtaja
Martti Lahikainen 0400674083 martti.lahikainen@khl.fi

Sihteeri
Timo Koho 0400935574 timo.koho@hlr.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Ville Järvenpää 0400691578 ville.jarvenpaa@siniveljet.net

Jäsenet
Hannu Taipale 0445406158 hannu.taipale@apteekit.fi

Antti Tanhola 0505891141 anttitanhola@gmail.com

Riina Hirvonen 0503756161 lippukunnanjohtaja.lss@gmail.com

Jutta Lajunen 0442036033 jutta.lajunen@hotmail.fi

Timo Ekholm 0443397785 timo.ekholm@siniveljet.net